Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google 4.7 Rating
Facebook 4.6 Ratings

KQC Roofing IconKQC Roofing

1111 14th Street South UNIT A, Great Falls

4.9 65 reviews

  • Avatar Cadet Devyn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    KQC was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive to my original request, as well as any questions or concerns I had along the way. They were knowledgeable about the issues my roof had, as well as any that might appear as work began. … More They took my roof from a falling down, rotted mess, to a gorgeous metal masterpiece. Any correspondence between us was replied to quickly and clear enough for me to understand what to expect and the cost of each individual part involved in the process. They tackled my roof, fascia/soffit issue, gutters, and snow stops. They really do it all. I couldn't be happier with the end result and I'm very glad I chose KQC to work with.
  • Avatar José I. Garrigó ★★★★★ a month ago
    If I could provide them with 10 stars, I would. KQC Roofing is an excellent business to work with. Absolutely a pleasure to deal with the entire crew, fair in pricing and extremely helpful.
  • Avatar Tanner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had an outstanding experience working with Jaron and the KQC Roofing team for the installation of snow stop on my garage roof. Jaron's professionalism and expertise were evident from the start. The installation was seamless, and … More the team's communication via text and email was impressive. They not only met but exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend KQC Roofing for their top-notch quality and service!
  • Avatar Sandra Cole ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    From the first phone call to the work being finished was a pleasant, professional, no hassle experience. Add knowledge and competent to that and you get a 10 star job well done.
  • Avatar Corinna Dahlin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I can’t thank the staff at KQC enough for getting our roofing repairs done in time for our house to close. They were prompt, accommodating and professional. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dane Eby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I want to put in a good word for Kauffman Quality Construction for the excellent job they did roofing our house. The crew is a great bunch of guys. They were professional, courteous and hard working. Their work is top notch and we are … More very pleased with the results. Cost was very competitive and you get your money's worth. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a roofer.
  • Avatar Kate Kennedy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I received a prompt response to my request for roof assessment, the problem
    was diagnosed accurately, and the repair was scheduled quickly. The repair fixed the problem and I couldn’t be happier. Well
    done!
  • Avatar Mike Whitney ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The guys we dealt with to resolve our roof leak (on 19 year old shingles) had integrity, solid character and did what they said they would do. They communicated clearly what might be the problem and worked to that end.
    And while the initial
    … More effort wasn't totally satisfactory, they came back the very next day, inspected further and did additional work to resolve our problem.
    I would have no reservations in using them again, or recommending Kauffman to others.
  • Avatar Michael Ribnik ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I highly recommend KQC Roofing. Everybody I worked with at this company was extremely responsive and they did excellent, clean work on my flat roof. Thank you!
  • Avatar Helen Coleman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We experienced leaking of water in our living room... and did have the roof looked at by a neighbor who builds homes. He really could not find anything but after Jaron inspected our roof he immediately identified the problem . The chimney … More was causing the problem. He repaired the problem and the rain came down demonstrating to us that the leak was fixed.
  • Avatar Megan Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ivan and his crew were amazing. They showed up in time and they were very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend!!
  • Avatar Dale Lambert ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Estimate for reroof and replacing gutters was consistent with final price. Good communication from KQC staff. Work crew worked well as a team, stripped off roof, cleaned up, reroofed and worked with us to make sure the result was satisfactory. … More What took a week several years ago was completed in one day. Great service, great company, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Arin Peters ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I couldn't be happier with my experience with KQC. They were very responsive to my needs including a fairly tight deadline. I am very happy with the work that was completed on time and at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar Jill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Words cannot express my appreciation towards KQC. We had a nightmare experience with another local company who installed a new roof and didn’t put flashing around our skylights, chimney, or against our siding on the split level. After months … More of dealing with said company without them fixing it, Ivan and his crew came to pick up the pieces. They installed a new roof within a week of first contact after seeing all of the water damage we incurred. Ivan and Kelsey then proceeded to deal with me for months trying to deal with the hassle of paperwork. After being completed abused by our previous roofer and being stuck with paying for a new roof, Ivan and his team, went out of their way to find financing for us. You will never find a better company, quality wise or morally, than KQC.
  • Avatar Dana Cloutier ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very good work did what they said on time very satisfied with every one at Kauffman roofing will definitely use them again if needed
  • Avatar Greg Linssen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Repairman showed up on time was courteous and professional. He repaired a hole in my roof from a fallen tree branch. Also did an inspection and found areas where I needed more caulking. He did a good job and in a timely fashion. I highly … More recommend KQC Roofing
  • Avatar Nancy Blum ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ivan and his crew were so amazing! Even though we live in San Antonio and never saw the work they posted detailed pictures of their work and they communicated very well and always called us back or messaged us back with any issues we had. … More I would highly recommend Kaufman construction!!! Thank you for all of your work.
  • Avatar Mr.dozer jeremy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    2nd roof I had done by KQC, the crew did not disappoint! I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chad Wiebe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After trying for months to get a roofer to come fix our roof someone recommended Kauffman roofing and they were great. They called me back, they Inspected my roof right away, and they came and fixed it quickly. They also gave me options … More on how to fix the roof. They were great and we will use them again when the roof needs to be replaced.
  • Avatar Kaitlin Fisher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The crew at Kauffman Quality Construction did a great job replacing our garage roof. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the job site- they tore off and replaced our 60 year old shingles and didn’t leave one nail on the ground. Also … More they were done in record time. Would highly recommend and would use them again in the future!!
  • Avatar Casey Doran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kauffman Quality Construction did a great job. We had them put on a metal roof. This was about 5000 square feet of material, and was a big job. Our roof is cut up and very angular. We were impressed with the crews punctuality and attention … More to detail. They are hard workers and keep a very clean job site. It is worth mentioning that this company has invested in high quality equipment and technology that I don't believe most of their competitors have. I would say they are the best, or at least in the top 3 in the area for metal roofs.
  • Avatar Floris Dyke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From the first call to this company and throughout the inspection and installation the customer always took priority. We were very pleased with the quality and timeliness shown with each contact. We would recommend Kauffman Quality Construction … More to anyone needing roof work done. Thanks Ivan, David, Omar and crew!
  • Avatar Karen Thompson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We worked with Kauffman Roofing a couple years ago and were very happy with them. They did just as good a job as two years ago. Thank you Ivan and team.
  • Avatar lisa semansky ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We were referred to this company and we have now used them for two jobs. The quotes are easy to read, the work is excellent and it was done within the time frame we wanted. We will continue to have them do work for us as needed.
  • Avatar Amber Pedersen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If you are looking for top quality work then look no further, Ivan is great to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was in order before we started. The crew works like a well oiled machine! They are efficient and … More polite. I was excited to tell them how much I appreciated their work ethic. Thank you, Kauffman Quality Construction for taking the time and doing it right!
  • Avatar Joe Knox ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very efficient, hard working crews for stripping and installing our new metal roof. We love the look and know the job was well done. I highly recommend Kauffman Quality Construction as roofing specialists.
  • Avatar Michelle Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We would definitely recommend Kauffman Quality Construction. They were not only on time and very kind, their attention to detail was impressive. Their goal was not to get the job done fast, it was to get the job done RIGHT! Their customer … More service was beyond amazing, they always responded to our questions and helped to ease any concerns we had. We were so thankful to have them work on our home.
  • Avatar Linda Peterson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kauffman Quality Const removed our old roof and replaced it with a 50 year warranty roof. They were there when they said they would be and if they were not on time there had been a call or a text that said they would be late. They completed … More the entire job in a very timely manner and cleaned their work space every day before they left. I am very happy with their work and their work ethic.
  • Avatar matt mills ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are Top Notch! We were impressed beyond measure with their level of professionalism and quality of work. They were a joy to work with and we would highly recommend them. If you have a roofing or gutter need for your home, … More look no more, these are your guys.
  • Avatar steve rosol ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    KQC’s Team was prompt, courteous and professional. They arrived every day on time with a solid work force. They stayed late to take advantage of good weather days in order to complete our project on time. We were kept well informed of their … More progress. I would use them again.
  • Avatar Joni Rodger ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent roofing company! Customer service was amazing. Everything was just as promised. You would never know we just had a new roof installed as everything was totally cleaned up. Nothing left in our yard at all. Our roof looks wonderful. … More I can’t say enough good things about this company and their employees! I would highly recommend them if you need a new roof.
  • Avatar BearHunter 82 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had to get a new roof put on and had to get it locked down before I deployed. Called these guys up and they came out looked over my roof gave me plenty of options an decided to get metal put on. While deployed they kept in contact with … More my wife and or if I sent and email I had a reply back within the next day. Wife sent me pictures of the roof and it looks amazing!!
  • Avatar David Fisher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had Kauffman Quality Construction do work for us on our projects. They are hands down the only roofing company in town we will hire to do work for us. The team at KQC is always punctual, communicative, and they keep their job sites in … More immaculate condition.
  • Avatar Caroline Chvilicek ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Ivan did work on my elderly parents roof and did a outstanding job (as my dad is very picky). He helped them through every step of the process. From estimates, to the job, to clean up and following up with their insurance company when … More their claim did not cover the entire cost of the roof. I would highly recommend his company to anyone and I will use him here in Billings if I ever need his services!!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Ivan!!!!!
  • Avatar Fran Albrecht ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Ivan was very professional and arranged to get our job completed before winter, even after two surprise fall snow storms. Hard working crew, very good clean up & gives a 2 year warranty on their work!
  • Avatar Kathy Carson ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company was awesome. Totally took care of my roofing and vent problems in a timely matter, with quality workmanship and product. Thank you!
  • Avatar David Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Top quality work by top quality people. Trustworthy to do the work on time and completely every time. Great communication and very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for roof work.
  • Avatar Mary Ellen Fraser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had some shingles blow off in a recent windstorm, Kauffman were amazingly responsive, fixed the roof quickly and for a reasonable charge. When it’s time for a new roof they’ll be my first call
  • Avatar Corder and Associates, LLC ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company is amazing! We would recommend them to everyone! Very timely with high quality work and professionalism.
  • Avatar Miriam Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Responded and scheduled promptly. Excellent communication and service from start to finish!
  • Avatar Julie Flaherty ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Ivan and his crew are truly outstanding! The quality of their work is beyond compare. We highly recommended him to everyone. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jamie Aleba ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional and knowledgeable about my residential flat roof home.David was very straight forward and gave me all my options up front. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tim O'Born ★★★★★ a year ago
    These folks are amazing. They did everything they promised and more.
  • Avatar Jeanne Vlasie ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The whole experience was exceptional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar shawn behzadi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Well organized, disciplined , hard working and on time. I will hire these guys back every time.
  • Avatar Michael Cassady ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fast well done job

Building Quality Roofs and Lasting Relationships